November Dates at a Glance

November at a glance…

  1. Tuesday November 1 – Grade 3 VIP presentations
  2. Wednesday November 2 – Grade 8 students to Vaughan Secondary in AM
  3. Friday November 4 – Grade 7 vaccinations
  4. Monday November 7 – School Council Meeting @ 7 pm
  5. Friday November 11 – Remembrance Day – Assemblies @ 9:20 am for Grades 4 – 8; 11:30 am for Grades 1, 2, 3
  6. Monday November 14 – Intermediate Girls Volleyball Tournament @ Brownridge PS
  7. Tuesday November 15 – Intermediate Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Charlton PS
  8. Wednesday November 16 – Intermediate Girls Volleyball Finals @ Brownridge PS
  9. Thursday November 17 – Intermediate Boys Volleyball Finals @ Charlton PS
  10. Friday November 18 – Roland Bibeau Presentation for Grade 1 & 2 classes
  11. Wednesday November 23 – Progress Report Cards sent home
  12. Thursday November 24 – Grade 6 VIP Session #1 today; Parent-Teacher interviews starting at 3:30 pm
  13. Friday November 25 – PA Day; Parent-Teacher interviews starting at 8:30 am
  14. Wednesday November 30 – Grade 6 VIP Session #2; VPPS Indigo Night (Highway 7 & High Tech location) – 6:30 – 8 pm